Out of Control

I wondered
Bugger all these would be corpses
Limbs
Broken …limping….rotting…waving
……hugging…….humping …..clapping
Blink an eye blink fracken two
I paused
I contemplated
No I never contemplated
Life’s to short to contemplate
Maybe I reflected
On other entities
Crustaceans
I can’t control

Excessive thinking
Can Cause vehicular
Suicide
Flights get delayed
They say rebirth will wait

Two minutes
In a toilet
On a cell phone
Doing an interview
I grunt
I groan
Horror of horrors

Others…………………They
exist ……………………..as
Extensions of our selves
A crowd of tourett limbs

Then I wipe
Then I flush
But I still close the door behind me
In case
my thoughts
Resurface

© bg 2015

Leave a Reply

