Hat e

I thought  to try
this powerful
Cheap as life
little old drug

Called hate

Well it wasn’t hard
To find
The inconspicuous
Tinnie house
Complete
with high stakes
dealer

Standing
Arms crossed
Back to me
I could see
his growling
bull dog face
guarding his patch
Behind his captains
barred barbed wired
gates

The userdealer
said its safe
It doesn’t require
a syringe or tab

Just swallow
a little life
Then wait

you’ll feel
The hate kick
in

But I got a bad
trip
maaaN

It was CRap

I just felt

despair

©bg 2016

4 thoughts on “Hat e

Leave a Reply

