The Titanic Express

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug chug a slug
Down the infinity line

1st stop

I didn’t do it
(Infest this compost
With pestilence)

Screw this
I’m not guilty
(I didn’t premeditate my breathing
essence is free you pious nobs)

Why has humanity
Condemned me
(A mere beast to carry
The burdens
Of life life fucking LIFE )

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug chug ya mug
Down the infinity line

2nd stop

Stupid time table
Forced me back
on the ride
(I stand trapped
carrying this train
Dragging
my problems to death)

I’ve never accepted
The Yoke
nor the Joke
I stare out the window
(dreams are so empty
Words Are so full of shit
Neither has meaning)

The little train.      Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug pop a drug
Down the infinity line

3rd stop

Everyone is off the train
I sit down
(there are no signs
Saying
“Protest in transportation”)

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug gives a tug
Down the infinity line

4th stop

We exit
a long tunnel
I weep into the light
(sew up the earth
No more suffering birth)

The little train.      Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug there’s a thug
Down the finity line

5th stop

Who is this newbie
Conscripted engineer
Accelerating
Along the tracks
Helping me I think not
Brake you moronic
Samaritan
(no one makes it freely to their enlightenment)

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug chug a lug
Down the finity line

6th stop

Ticket inspectress
Takes my passport
And makes a WHITE xerox
(recognise identity fraud
Jesus frigging christ
it’s a crime)

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug there’s my mug
Down the finity line

7th stop

I lie down
Crushing My lungs
Under
Such a clangorous
train of thoughts
( anxiety is gravity)

Soldiers step
over my Gasping
existence
trying to get home
(war never brings peace
Who are they warring with
YOurselves
In the shadows
In the light
wearing
our vomit stained
Operating theater mask
So we can regurgitate
At the zombie
masquerade ball)

The little train. Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug so so smug
Down the finity line

8th stop

Red light ladies
Seduce the stars
Train curb crawls
Round the heroin
Spoon bends
(money doesn’t give a fuck
Or Encouragement
Just Esoteric
androcentric
Endorsements
For someone else’s
Daughter )

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug chuck a rug
Down the finity line

9th stop

Heading to the toilet
To unburden myself
I trip
Falling
on the worn out
red carpet
(I ignored
The Past martyrs
Dead they are
Yet
Yeti
Not forgotten
But worst
Misquoted)

The little train.        Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug get a hug
Down the finity line

10th stop

stick ’em up tax men
Board the train
From my souls
Safe pockets
They emptied
My rhythmic heart
My omnipotent mind
My essence producing lungs
My purifying liver
My water making miracle kidneys
My creation giving testicles
My temple bones
My last meal and guts
My bottled blood
My cloak of many skins
(existence is nothing
Without a container
To live through)

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug pulling the plug
Down the finity line

11th stop

Out on the platform
They are boarding up
the windows
And the doors
To my carriage
I am their beast
To sacrifice
To purge their innocence
(Societies nobodaddy
does not redeem
His raindog
If it cannot be found
Let it be euthanized
Saith
the self frightened
Dog collared
Lynch mob)

The little train.       Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug pulled the plug
Down the finity line

12th stop

ASPHYXIATED
a baby
Trapped
in societies caged
cervix
A baby
Raped by societies
Phallic worshipping
leaders
(life belies
A preached Truth)

The little train.        Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug pulled the plug
Down the finity line

13th stop

Now they know their gentle wrongs
Now they’ll morn to justify themselves
In lamented prayers and bewailing songs
My relics will sit on their derelict shelves
(forever and ever to be fabricated)

The little train.        Goes
Choo choo
Poo poo
Chug a lug graves dug
Down the finity line

14th stop

A slab of concrete
Covers the sacrifice
Still warm from the ancient sun
(even in the vacuum of space
I can hear myself think
There is no door of light
For human kind
to walk thru )

©bg 2016

4 thoughts on “The Titanic Express

Leave a Reply

